skip to main content

Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Mary Williams  williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Interim Principal 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org   Interim Assistant Principal 
Andrew Abreu  abreua@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Nancy Aliperti  alipertin@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristin Anderson AndersonK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sonia Armstrong ArmstrongS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Bacchi  bacchip@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Richard P Benevento BeneventoR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Ellen Blair BlairE@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Robyn Blossner blossnerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Denise Bowles BowlesD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Christine Brooks BrooksC@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Diane Brown
Brownd@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Vivian Carrano carranov@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sharon Chillemi

chillemis@harborfieldscsd.org

Teaching Assistant 
Christine Collins collinsc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Susan Crispino CrispinoS@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Dawn Cronau cronaud@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Carol Cuti cutic@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Rebecca D'Orsogna dorsognar@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Davidson davidsonj@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher 
Jane R Dayton DaytonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kerrie Derby derbyk@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Danielle Donohue DonohueD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Lisa Drake  draked@harborfieldscsd.org   School Psychologist 
Lynn Elliott  elliottl@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Joan Equale EqualeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Nicole Ercolano  ercolanon@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Catherine Ferraro ferraroc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jill Ferro FerroJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Michael Flaccomio  flaccomiom@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Nancy Flynn flynnn@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Maria Gambino gambinom@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Julie Gaughan gaughanj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Christina Godfrey  godfreyc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Dolores Gomez gomezD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Debbie Gostkowski GostkowskiD@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer Gutmann gutmannj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kelly Harley  harleyk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Dennis Harmon  harmond@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Marissa Hogan hoganm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Gina Holm  holmg@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Erik Johansen JohansenE@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Gervaise Jordan JordanG@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Stacy  Kalish KalishS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Lauren Kane  kanel@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger  kassingerc@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Alison H Kraham KrahamA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Kuehn kuehnk@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Byron Lane LaneB@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Vincenza LaSpisa laspisav@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Sandra Lellis  lelliss1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Amy Lustig LustigA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Lynch  lynchk@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Sophia Madden maddens@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Jenny Mancuso
mancusoj1@harborfieldscsd.org School Nurse
Melissa Mancuso  mancusom@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher 
Dawn Marinac marinacd@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Christine Mayr MayrC@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS/G&T Teacher 
Magda Mazur mazurm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jacquelin McEneaney  mceneaneyj@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Eileen McQuaid  mcquaide@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Caroline Menafra-Mule menafra-mulec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jason Mercurio MercurioJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michelle Meskin meskinm@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Rachel Muchtin  muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org School Media Specialist-Library
Pietrina Nardelli  nardellip@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer  Obloj OblojJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kimberly O'Toole  o'toolek@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher
Noreen Paccione paccionen@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Jaymi Palmieri  palmierij@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Monique Pardes  pardesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jaclyn Peters  petersj@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Janet Peterson PetersonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Daniel Pinto  pintod@harborfieldscsd.org   School Psychologist 
Alyssa R Polansky PolanskyA@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Melissa Reisen  Reisenm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Augustino Rettino RettinoA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Laura Riekert RiekertL@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Jennifer Rios  riosj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Ritter  ritterk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Rodgers  rodgersc@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Elana Samartino  samartinoe@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Diane Sargent sargentd@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kristen Schaefer  schaeferk@harborfieldscsd.org   Reading Teacher 
Mary Scharbo scharbom@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teaching 
Trudy Schilder Herenlip SchilderHerenlipT@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Alison Schmitz schmitza@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Cynthia Schumm  schummc@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Virginia Sekreta SekretaV@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Janine Sena SenaJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Paula Serritella  serritellap@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Maryann Sheehan SheehanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jodi Smalley SmalleyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Nancy Sordi SordiN@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher
Dana St. George  stgeorged@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Barry Taylor TaylorB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Taylor  taylork@harborfieldscsd.org   PE Teacher 
Nicole  Taylor TaylorN@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kelly Teape  teapek@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Jennifer Thompson ThompsonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michele R Turchiano TurchianoM@harborfieldscsd.org  P.E. Teacher 
Susan Turrini turrinis@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Christine Vlcek VlcekC@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Washington washingtonj@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Robyn L Weber WeberR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Robin Zlochower zlochowerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Elisa Zuccoli zuccolie@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant