skip to main content

Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Mary Williams  williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal 
Kelly Fallon  fallonk@harborfieldscsd.org   Interim Principal 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal 
Nancy Aliperti  alipertin@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristin Anderson AndersonK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sonia Armstrong ArmstrongS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Bacchi  bacchip@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Maureen Banks banksm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Richard P Benevento BeneventoR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Diana Benincase benincased@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Ellen Blair BlairE@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Robyn Blossner blossnerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Denise Bowles BowlesD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Christine Brooks BrooksC@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Diane Brown
Brownd@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Stephanie Buscemi  buscemis1@harborfieldscsd.org Art Teacher 
Vivian Carrano carranov@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sharon Chillemi

chillemis@harborfieldscsd.org

Teaching Assistant 
Christine Collins collinsc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Shari Collins  collinss@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Susan Crispino CrispinoS@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Dawn Cronau cronaud@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office
Carol Cuti cutic@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Davidson davidsonj@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher 
Jane R Dayton DaytonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kerrie Derby derbyk@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Danielle Donohue DonohueD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Lisa Drake  draked@harborfieldscsd.org   School Psychologist 
Lynn Elliott  elliottl@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Attendance 
Joan Equale EqualeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Catherine Ferraro ferraroc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jill Ferro FerroJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Library
Michael Flaccomio  flaccomiom@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Tonty Gaffney gaffneyt@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Principal's Office 
Maria Gambino gambinom@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Christina Godfrey  godfreyc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Dolores Gomez gomezD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Melissa Gonzalez  gonzalezm@harborfieldscsd.org   School Social Worker 
Debbie Gostkowski GostkowskiD@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer Gutmann gutmannj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kelly Harley  harleyk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Dennis Harmon  harmond@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Regina Hiatrides hiatridesr@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Marissa Hillebrand  hillebrandm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Marissa Hogan hoganm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Gina Holm  holmg@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Gervaise Jordan JordanG@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Stacy  Kalish KalishS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Lauren Kane  kanel@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger  kassingerc@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Chrysanthi Korsanos korsanosc@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Alison H Kraham KrahamA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Kuehn kuehnk@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Byron Lane LaneB@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Vincenza LaSpisa laspisav@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Sandra Lellis  lelliss1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Amy Lustig LustigA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Lynch  lynchk@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Sophia Madden maddens@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Jenny Mancuso
mancusoj1@harborfieldscsd.org School Nurse
Melissa Mancuso  mancusom@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher 
Christine Mayr MayrC@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS/G&T Teacher 
Caroline Menafra-Mule menafra-mulec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jason Mercurio MercurioJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michelle Meskin meskinm@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Erich Monkan monkane@harborfieldscsd.org  Head Custodian 
Rachel Muchtin  muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org School Media Specialist-Library
Nicole Napolitano  napolitanon@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher
Pietrina Nardelli  nardellip@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer  Obloj OblojJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kimberly O'Toole  o'toolek@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher
Noreen Paccione paccionen@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Monique Pardes  pardesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Bailey Perfall  perfallb@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute
Jaclyn Peters  petersj@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Janet Peterson PetersonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Alyssa R Polansky PolanskyA@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Melissa Reisen  Reisenm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Augustino Rettino RettinoA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Jennifer Rios  riosj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Ritter  ritterk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Rodgers  rodgersc@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Diane Sargent sargentd@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kristen Schaefer  schaeferk@harborfieldscsd.org   Reading Teacher 
Mary Scharbo scharbom@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teaching 
Trudy Schilder Herenlip SchilderHerenlipT@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Alison Schmitz schmitza@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Cynthia Schumm  schummc@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Janine Sena SenaJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Paula Serritella  serritellap@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Maryann Sheehan SheehanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jodi Smalley SmalleyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Meaghan Smith  smithm1@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Nancy Sordi SordiN@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher
Barry Taylor TaylorB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Nicole  Taylor TaylorN@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kelly Teape  teapek@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Jennifer Thompson ThompsonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Todd toddk@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Main Office 
Michele R Turchiano TurchianoM@harborfieldscsd.org  P.E. Teacher 
Susan Turrini turrinis@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dawn Vallen vallend@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Hannah Van Wickler vanwicklerh@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Christine Vlcek VlcekC@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Washington washingtonj@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Robyn L Weber WeberR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Robin Zlochower zlochowerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Elisa Zuccoli zuccolie@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant