skip to main content

Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School

 

District Office
Dr. Francesco Ianni  iannif@harborfieldscsd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Sharon Donnelly donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Rory Manning manningr@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Administration
Maureen Raynor raynorm@harborfieldscsd.org Executive Director for Human Resources & Instructional Services
Theresa McGuire mcguiret@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Dr. Robyn Tsiokos  tsiokosr@harborfieldscsd.org
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Rose Scammell  scammellr@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Chairperson 
John Valente valentej@harborfieldscsd.org Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Timothy Russo
Russot@harborfieldscsd.org
Principal (HHS)
Joanne Giordano  giordanoj@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (OMS) 
Susan Kenny kennys@harborfieldscsd.org    Principal (TJL) 
Kathryn McNally
mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org
Principal (WDPS)
Christopher Patronaggio
Patronaggioc@harborfieldscsd.org
Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Allison Joyce  joycea@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Joseph Castoro  castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (OMS) 
Kerry Neira  neirak@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (WDPS) 
Mary Williams williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (TJL)
Richard LaFountain lafountainr@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Facilities
Gail Sanders sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org
Food Services Director 
Lynda Abner abnerl@harborfieldscsd.org Human Resources Secretary
Joann Boccard boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org PE & Athletics Secretary
Jennifer Bonomo bonomoj@harborfieldscsd.org
Senior Account Clerk 
Valerie Brosnan brosnanv@harborfieldscsd.org Superintendent's Secretary
Hector Bruno brunoh@harborfieldscsd.org Computer Technician 
Dawn Cassidy
cassidyd@harborfieldscsd.org
Computer Technician
Holli Phillips phillipsh@harborfieldscsd.org Account Clerk 
Ildiko Laurinyecz Gucciardo laurinyeczgucciardoi@harborfieldscsd.org Accounts Payable 
Paula Francis francisp@harborfieldscsd.org Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Stacy O'Neill oneills@harborfieldscsd.org Senior Account Clerk 
Dennis Graham grahamd@harborfieldscsd.org Principal Account Clerk/School Purchasing Agent
Susan Hahn  hahns@harborfieldscsd.org   Account Clerk PPS 
Peter Iovino iovinop@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Coordinator 
Phyllis Keegan keeganp@harborfieldscsd.org Principal Account Clerk 
Lorri O'Malley omalleyl@harborfieldscsd.org Human Resources Secretary
Christina Oliver
oliverc@harborfieldscsd.org Sr. Account Clerk - Grants & Assessment
Jennifer Paranandi  paranandij@harborfieldscsd.org   District Office Secretary 
Marianna Price pricem@harborfieldscsd.org Transportation Coordinator
Patricia Szewczuk szewczukp@harborfieldscsd.org Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
Maryann Viglucci vigluccim@harborfieldscsd.org  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan whelans@harborfieldscsd.org  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business