skip to main content

Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School

 

District Office
Dr. Francesco Ianni  iannif@harborfieldscsd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Sharon Donnelly donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Rory Manning manningr@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Administration
Maureen Raynor raynorm@harborfieldscsd.org Executive Director for Human Resources & Instructional Services
Theresa McGuire mcguiret@harborfieldscsd.org Director for Pupil Personnel Services 
John Valente  valentej@harborfieldscsd.org Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Rose Scammell  scammellr@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Director for Pupil Personnel Services 
Anne Marie Dunn   dunna@harborfieldscsd.org    Special Education Chairperson  
Maribeth Corr   corrm@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance K-12 Administrator/Assistant Principal (OMS)
Timothy Russo
Russot@harborfieldscsd.org
Principal (HHS)
Joanne Giordano  giordanoj@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (OMS) 
Mary Williams  williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (TJL) 
Kathryn McNally
mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org
Principal (WDPS)
Christopher Patronaggio
Patronaggioc@harborfieldscsd.org
Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Allison Joyce  joycea@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Joseph Castoro  castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (OMS) 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (TJL) 
Kerry Neira  neirak@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (WDPS) 
Richard LaFountain lafountainr@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Facilities
Gail Sanders  sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org Food Services Director 
Lynda Abner abnerl@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Human Resources
Joann Boccard boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - PE Health & Athletics
Jennifer Bonomo  bonomoj@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Payroll/Benefits
Tanya Dworjanyn dworjanynt@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Accounting
Paula Francis  francisp@harborfieldscsd.org  Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Jill Ferro ferroj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Music & Art 
Dennis Graham   graham@harborfieldscsd.org Principal Account Clerk/School Purchasing Agent 
Ildiko Laurinyecz Gucciardo laurinyeczgucciardoi@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Accounts Payable 
Susan Hahn   hahns@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Gina Inglese  ingleseg@harborfieldscsd.org   Superintendent's Secretary 
Bonnie Kamm kammb@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Nancy Linardos linardosn@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Theresa McGrane mcgranet@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Sotiria Neofitos neofitoss@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Human Resources
Christina Oliver  oliverc@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Grants & Assessment 
Lorri O'Malley omalleyl@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Curriculum & Instruction
Stacy O'Neill  oneills@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Payroll 
Jennifer Paranandi  paranandij@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - District Office
Holli Phillips  phillipsh@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Food Services
Marianna Price pricem@harborfieldscsd.org Transportation Coordinator
Maryann Viglucci vigluccim@harborfieldscsd.org  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan whelans@harborfieldscsd.org  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business