skip to main content

Oldfield Middle School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Joanne Giordano GiordanoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal 
Joseph Castoro castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Maribeth Corr  corrm@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal 
Jennifer Ahrens ahrensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Gina Aline  alineg@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Gregory Antonelli  antonellig@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher
Mary Aristilde aristildem@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist
Deana Atherton  athertond@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher 
Victoria Attard attardv@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Azzarone AzzaroneJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Timothy Barbuscia  barbusciat@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Erica Beitter  beittere@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Kelli Benchimol BenchimolK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Daniel Bilawsky BilawskyD@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jacqueline Black blackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Math Teacher 
Justin Boba  bobaj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Angela Bouchard BouchardA@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Attendance
Judy Boshnack  boshnackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Library Media Specialist
Kerrie Brierton Briertonk@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Susan Broderick brodericks@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Sandra Buscemi BuscemiS@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Craig Butler  butlerc@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Lisa Carpenter carpenterl@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Mary Catelli catellim@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Kristin Cleary  clearyk@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Shari Collins  collinss@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Susan Cove coves@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Dafina Davis DavisD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Davis davisj3@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Principal's Office
Craig Degnan degnanc@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Mary Dolginko dolginkom@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melissa Dowd   dowdm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Lisa Drake drakel@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist
Brian Dolan  dolanb@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher
Jacqueline Dwyer

dwyerj@harborfieldscsd.org

Paraprofessional
Steven M Ellick EllickS@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Teacher 
Nicole Ercolano  ercolanon@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Mary Fagan faganm@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Deborah F Fallenberg FallenbergD@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse 
Mariette A  Fanning FanningM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jill Ferro ferroj@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Music & Art 
Karen Fisher FisherK@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Jennifer Ford  fordj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Nicole Freydell freydelln@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Margaret Gadamowitz gadamowitzm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Garside garsidej@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kathleen Gerbore  gerborek@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Gina Geyer geyerg@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Carolyn Girard  girardc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Alexandra Grabowski  grabowskia@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Jayne Greenberg greenbergj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
JoAnne Gribbin  gribbinj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Nurse's Office
Kristen Guercio  guerciok@harborfieldscsd.org   Math Teacher 
Mary Ann Gunn gunnm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sheryl Hafers haferss@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Worker 
Sarrit Haik  haiks@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher 
Amanda Hammerschmitt  hammerschmitta@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher
Christopher Havranek havranekc@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Michael J Hopkins HopkinsM@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
David Hsiao HsiaoD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Katherine Hudson hudsonk@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Laura Hurney hurneyl@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Bonnie Kamm kammb@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Susan Karagjozi karagjozis@harborfieldscsd.org  Physical Education Teacher 
MaryLynn Karpenske karpenskem@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Kerin Kelsch kelschk@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Jennifer Klein KleinJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Nancy Linardos linardosn@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Sharon LoBello LobelloS@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Drew Lockwood LockwoodD@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Jessica Lowenhar LowenharJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Kelly MacKay  mackayk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Joseph  Maiello maielloj@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Jennifer McCaffrey MccaffreyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Casey McGrath  McGrathc@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Christine Miller  millerc1@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Emily Monaco monacoe@harbofieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Kathleen Moore MooreK@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Andrew Morenberg MorenbergA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dana Muller  mullerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christopher J Murphy MurphyC@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Kacey O'Brien  o'brienk@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Louise Occhipinti OcchipintiL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Wigberto Ortiz ortizw@harborfieldscsd.org   Head Custodian 
Rosemarie Poli  polir@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Duplicating
Brittany Rae  raeb@harborfieldscsd.org Science Teacher
Eileen Rehm rehme@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Michelle Ricci  riccim@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org Music Teacher 
Suzann Ritchel  ritchels@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Jill Rochanakit  rochanakitj@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Dahlia Roemer roemerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Linda Romandetti romandettil@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Main Office
Alissa  Rosenberg rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Christy Roxo RoxoC@harborfieldscsd.org  FACS Teacher
Francesca Rubino  rubinof@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Katharine Ruckel  ruckelk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Doreen Rushton rushtond@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Gia Russo russog@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Saidens saidensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Elana Samartino  samartinoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Anne Schaefer schaefera@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Courtney Schukoske  schukoskec@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Kathryn Scott scottk@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Scott ScottJ@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Jeffrey Shade ShadeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher/Dean 
Pamela Shoemaker shoemakerp@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office
Brianna Simeoli  simeolib@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Michael Sims SimsM@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Rosalia  Sinatra SinatraR@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Taylor Soete  soetet@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Susan Spateri spateris@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kim Stebbins Stebbinsk@harborfieldscsd.org Speech Teacher
Carlos Taveras     taverasc@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 

Kathleen Taylor

taylork@harborfieldscsd.org   PE Teacher 
James Temps  tempsj@harborfieldscsd.org   Technology Teacher 
Theresa Theofield theofieldt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Guidance
Marybeth Torzilli torzillim@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Vanessa Toth  tothv@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Valerie Tufo  tufov@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Pauline Tully tullypa@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Guidance
Jessica Volpe  volpej@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Jean Whelan whelanj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sarah Zagaja  zagajas@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Zakzrewski zakzrewskie@harborfieldscsd.orgvv  Paraprofessional
Monica Zenyuh zenyuhm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher