skip to main content

Administration

District Administrators

 


Superintendent
Dr. Francesco Ianni
631-754-5320 x321
iannif@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Sharon Donnelly
631-754-5320 x300
donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org
sd


 

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Administration
Dr. Rory Manning
631-754-5320 x322
manningr@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Executive Director for Human Resources and Instructional Services
Ms. Maureen Raynor
631-754-5320 x325
raynorm@harborfieldscsd.org
Raynor


 

 

District Directors

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Theresa McGuire
631-754-5416
mcguiret@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Rose Scammell 
631-754-5416
scammellr@harborfieldscsd.org

Health, PE and Athletics
John Valente
631-754-5375
valentej@harborfieldscsd.org

Food Services
Gail Sanders
631-754-5310 x351
sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org

Art & Music
Jill Ferro, Department Secretary
631-754-5320 x570